Did you find an item online you wish to buy? Dispatch over 7,000 WeGoLook inspectors to complete an onsite verification report of the item you wish to purchase or verify. Verify the item's existence and the seller's claims. Verify before you buy.

Click below to check WeGoLook and to get your SPECIAL OFFER from Scam Detector next time your order a WeGoLook report.


  • Comment Link cheryl Wednesday, October 29, 2014 posted by cheryl

    could you look into this


    Descriptions :
    1. You will be assigned to visit a shop.
    2. You need to "pretend" to be a normal potential customer
    who is looking for a particular service or product.
    3. You will then finish an on-line questionnaire to share with us your customer experience.

    1. 18 Years old or above.
    2. Can speak local language well.
    3. Can read and write English.
    4. No experience needed Like Shopping.

    Job pay:
    You will get $250 For each Assignment.
    Most of the time You will only Need to spend 20 Minutes on the Visit.

    Give me your information for register :
    1. Name :
    2. Physical ADDSS :
    3. Citys / States / Countrys :
    4. Zip Codes :
    5. Phone :
    6. Gender :
    7. Email :

    Thank you for participation and being here with us.

    willyam gibson
    Recruitment Team

  • Comment Link Mary Nicholas Friday, May 23, 2014 posted by Mary Nicholas

    Jeff Lopez had been using scammed me over thousands dollars and he better pay me back when he get out of the military return to U.S.A OR If it is possible now while he is there in Ghana.Thank you Mary I am sure he does to all the dating sites and whoever he can get by with it.Thanks again

  • Comment Link panji supriyadi Friday, July 05, 2013 posted by panji supriyadi

    whether fivepoundclick and eurobux union is fraudulent sites / scam?

  • Comment Link leah lee Friday, March 22, 2013 posted by leah lee

    2848 Barbados Avenue Kingston 5 Contact: 1Email: 8 88367 . Jamaica W.I
    THE COMPANY IS CALLED SHARED LOANS FINANCIAL. I NEED A CHECK ON THEM. I ORIGINALY APPLIED FOR A LOAN AT http://www.victoriafundingsolutions.com/main.html?src=%2F#1,0 for a loan and a lady named Victoria Mattis called me from the number. I either need to pay $650 for insurance or used collateral to secure loan. Is this company legit?

  • Comment Link Colonel Kannuvellil E Rajan (retired) Wednesday, February 20, 2013 posted by Colonel Kannuvellil E Rajan (retired)


    I need to verify authenticity of the following bank in Abidjan:


    Address: Av. du Général de Gaulle Plateau 04 BP 1036 - Abidjan 04
    Telex: 23.834 BANKAT
    Swift: ATCICIAB
    Tel. : +225 06 444 030
    Email: info@banqueatlantque-ci.net
    Web site :www.banqueatlantique.net

    Please help.
    Thanks for your help

<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.